SOLD OUT – Forty – Test Pressing Bundle


Bundle includes a copy of the main press alongside a test pressing.

Test pressings are limited to ten copies, numbered.

Main pressing limited to 500 copies on heavyweight red vinyl. Featuring an insert, complete with foreword by Richard Hawley.

Full tracklist:
1. October Drift – Like The Snow We Fall
2. Enter Shikari – Torn Apart
3. Wings Of Desire – Be Here Now
4. International Teachers Of Pop – Miss Lollipop
5. Good Cop Bad Cop – Sharp Shooter
6. TRASH – Give Up
7. Patawawa – Remedies
8. The Orielles – Bobbi’s Second World – Demo
9. Bedroom High Club – Heather
10. Otis Mensah – The Thinks

Due to Brexit and Covid-19 shipping has been delayed and should begin in late August/early September. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Out of stock