SOLD OUT – Forty: A Record in Celebration of The Leadmill


Limited to 500 copies, pressed on heavyweight red vinyl. Featuring an insert, complete with foreword by Richard Hawley.

Full tracklist:
1. October Drift – Like The Snow We Fall
2. Enter Shikari – Torn Apart
3. Wings Of Desire – Be Here Now
4. International Teachers Of Pop – Miss Lollipop
5. Good Cop Bad Cop – Sharp Shooter
6. TRASH – Give Up
7. Patawawa – Remedies
8. The Orielles – Bobbi’s Second World – Demo
9. Bedroom High Club – Heather
10. Otis Mensah – The Thinks

Due to Brexit and Covid-19 shipping has been delayed and should begin in late August/early September. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Out of stock

Categories: ,