Event Listings

View by Date | Month | A-Z
  1. A Alvvays Mon, 28.8.17 - £12.00 The Amazons plus The Pale White Tue, 3.10.17 - £12.00 An Evening with Martin Kemp Sat, 29.7.17 - £23.50 Anteros Thu, 28.9.17 - £6.00
  2. B Billy Bragg Sun, 12.11.17 - £22.00 Blaenavon Mon, 20.11.17 - £10.00
  3. C Casey Lowry Sat, 2.9.17 - £7.00 Chuck Prophet and the Mission Express Mon, 24.7.17 - £17.50 Clean Cut Kid plus Callum Beattie & Marsicans Fri, 27.10.17 - £10.00 Coasts Fri, 22.9.17 - £8.00 Common People Sun, 27.8.17 The Crookes - Farewell Show Sat, 30.9.17 - £10.00
  4. D Daliso Chaponda - “What The African Said…” Fri, 23.3.18 - £15.00 Donaxis Fri, 31.5.13
  5. F The Feeling Wed, 12.3.14 FRESHERS - CLUB TROPICANA Thu, 21.9.17 - £5.00 FRESHERS - GAGA NEON CARNIVAL Fri, 22.9.17 - £5.00 FRESHERS - GAGA OPENING NIGHT POPCORN PARTY Fri, 15.9.17 - £5.00 FRESHERS - OVERDRAFT £1,000 CASH DROP Mon, 18.9.17 - £5.00 FRESHERS - SILENT DISCO Tue, 19.9.17 - £5.00 FRESHERS - SONIC Sat, 23.9.17 - £5.00 FRESHERS - SONIC FREE PARTY Sat, 16.9.17 FRESHERS - ZOO PARTY Sun, 17.9.17 - £5.00 From The Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Sat, 2.12.17 - £22.50
  6. G GAGA 04.08.17 Fri, 4.8.17 - £5.00 GAGA 11.08.17 Fri, 11.8.17 - £5.00 GAGA 18.08.17 Fri, 18.8.17 - £5.00 GAGA 21.07.17 Fri, 21.7.17 - £5.00 GAGA 25.08.17 Fri, 25.8.17 - £5.00 GAGA 25.08.17 Fri, 25.8.17 - £5.00 GAGA 28.07.17 Fri, 28.7.17 - £5.00
  7. H Half Man Half Biscuit Thu, 3.8.17 - £20.00 Highly Suspect Mon, 5.2.18 - £15.00
  8. I Indigo Girls plus Lucy Wainwright Roche Sat, 22.7.17 - £25.00
  9. J James Acaster Classic Scrapes Book Tour Thu, 9.11.17 - £16.00 Jarrod Dickenson Thu, 5.10.17 - £10.00 Jason Manford: Work In Progress Thu, 16.11.17 - £15.00 Jon Boden & The Remnant Kings Sat, 18.11.17 - £20.00 Justin Moorhouse Thu, 23.11.17 - £15.00
  10. K King King Thu, 19.10.17 - £20.00
  11. L The Leadmill Comedy Club Wed, 2.8.17 The Leadmill Comedy Club Wed, 6.9.17 The Lemon Twigs Sat, 11.11.17 - £12.50
  12. M Maren Morris Tue, 21.11.17 - £18.50 Mr. Scruff Official Tramlines 2017 Opening Party Thu, 20.7.17 Mr Jukes Sat, 23.9.17 - £12.00
  13. N Nadine Shah Sat, 14.10.17 - £15.00 Neon Waltz @ Record Junkee Sat, 26.8.17 - £7.00 Nick Helm Sat, 7.10.17 - £12.00 Nick Mulvey Fri, 6.10.17 - £17.50 Northern Exposure Presents Musicians Against Homelessness Fri, 10.11.17 - £7.00
  14. O Oas-is Sun, 27.8.17 - £10.00 The Orwells Tue, 29.8.17 - £12.00
  15. P Parquet Courts plus Ultimate Painting Wed, 30.8.17 - £15.00 Paul Foot Thu, 26.10.17 - £13.50
  16. R RAWKUS: Game Of Thrones Party Thu, 27.7.17 - £4.00 Room 94 plus Bronnie Mon, 11.9.17 - £10.00 Ryan McMullan Mon, 18.9.17 - £8.00
  17. S Silent Disco A-Level Results Party Thu, 17.8.17 - £5.00 Skinny Lister & Beans On Toast Sat, 25.11.17 - £14.00 Sliced Bread #001: Pendulum (DJ Set) Wed, 20.9.17 - £10.00 SONIC / THE BEAT CLUB Sat, 11.6.16 Spear Head Thu, 24.1.13 Starsailor Wed, 18.10.17 - £19.50 Strangest Things 80’s Club Night Thu, 12.10.17
  18. T The Tom Robinson Band Fri, 20.10.17 - £20.00 Trash plus Fur Sat, 21.10.17 - £5.00
  19. V Von Hertzen Brothers Tue, 7.11.17 - £15.00