Event Listings

View by Date | Month | A-Z
  1. # 2-Tone Tribute Tour featuring tributes to The Specials, Bad Manners and Madness Sat, 25.2.17 - £19.50
  2. A Against The Current plus Hunger Mon, 13.3.17 - £15.00 An Evening with Frank Bruno MBE Fri, 27.1.17 An Evening with Nigel Marven Sat, 21.1.17 Arctic Monkeys Weekender! Fri, 20.1.17 - £5.00
  3. B Bear’s Den Sun, 26.3.17 - £16.50 Beware Of Echoes plus Patawawa Sat, 11.2.17 - £5.00 Big Thief plus Mega Bog Sat, 4.2.17 - £10 Blackwaters & Strange Bones Fri, 10.2.17 - £6.00 The Blue Aeroplanes Thu, 26.1.17 - £12.50 Bry plus Tessa Violet & Dave Giles Mon, 6.2.17 - £10.00
  4. C C Duncan Sat, 13.5.17 - £12.50 Cupids Sat, 27.5.17 - £7.00
  5. D Dave Johns Fri, 19.5.17 - £12.00 David O’Doherty Fri, 27.1.17 - £18.00 Declan McKenna plus Clay Mon, 30.1.17 - £8.50 Desperate Journalist plus Dead Slow Hoot and Caroline Francess Thu, 30.3.17 - £6.00 Donaxis Fri, 31.5.13
  6. F The Feeling Wed, 12.3.14 Foy Vance- The Wild Swan World Tour with Special Guest Ryan McMullan Fri, 26.5.17 - £15.00 From The Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Sat, 2.12.17 - £22.50
  7. G GAGA 03.02.17 Fri, 3.2.17 - £5.00 GAGA 10.02.17 Fri, 10.2.17 - £5.00 GAGA 20.01.17 Fri, 20.1.17 - £5.00 GAGA 27.01.17 STOCK EXCHANGE TAKEOVER Fri, 27.1.17 - £5.00
  8. K Kate Nash plus Gothic Tropic Thu, 9.2.17 - £14.00
  9. L Leadmill Cinematic: 10 Things I Hate About You Tue, 14.2.17 - £6.00 The Leadmill Comedy Club Wed, 3.5.17 The Leadmill Comedy Club Wed, 5.4.17 The Leadmill Comedy Club Wed, 1.3.17 The Leadmill Comedy Club Wed, 1.2.17 Little Comets plus Eliza And The Bear Sat, 18.2.17 - £14.00 LOADED Mondays! Mon, 16.1.17 - £4.00 Lucy Spraggan Wed, 8.3.17 - £14.50
  10. M Mallory Knox plus Lonely The Brave & Fatherson Sat, 25.3.17 - £16.00 The Moonlandingz Sat, 1.4.17 - £12.00
  11. O Oas-is Sun, 27.8.17 - £10.00
  12. P The Pigeon Detectives Tue, 7.3.17 - £15.00
  13. R RAWKUS #15: Refreshers £1000 Cash Drop Thu, 19.1.17 - £4.00 RedFaces plus SunDance at Yellow Arch Studios Sat, 21.1.17 - £7.00 Rival Sons Sat, 28.1.17 - £17.00
  14. S The Sandinistas Sun, 19.2.17 - £6.00 Skinny Lister plus AJJ Thu, 27.4.17 - £12.00 SONIC / THE BEAT CLUB Sat, 11.6.16 Spear Head Thu, 24.1.13 STIMULATE 2017 Sun, 26.2.17 Sundara Karma plus Blaenavon & The Night Cafe Mon, 13.2.17 - £11.00
  15. T Temples Mon, 27.3.17 - £12.00 The Total Stone Roses + Stellify: A Tribute to Ian Brown Sun, 16.4.17
  16. V Valentines GAGA 17.02.17 Fri, 17.2.17 - £5.00 Valentines Silent Disco! Tue, 14.2.17 - £6.00