Event Listings

View by Date | Month | A-Z
  1. A Abandoman: Edinburgh Fringe Preview Solo Show Fri, 9.6.17 - £8.00 The Amazons Tue, 3.10.17 - £12.00 An Evening with Martin Kemp Sat, 29.7.17 - £23.50 Andrew Maxwell: Edinburgh Fringe Preview Solo Show Thu, 8.6.17 - £8.00 Angelos & Barry: The New Power Generation Fri, 9.6.17 - £12.00 Arthur Smith Sings Leonard Cohen Vol 2 Sat, 10.6.17 - £10.00
  2. B Billy Bragg Sun, 12.11.17 - £22.00 BOB SLAYER’S BLUNDABUS: ‘Arctic Monkeys Show’ Sat, 10.6.17 - £5.00 BOB SLAYER’S BLUNDABUS: ‘NeverMind The Bus Stops’ Sat, 10.6.17 - £5.00 BOB SLAYER’S BLUNDABUS: ‘NeverMind The Bus Stops’ Fri, 9.6.17 - £5.00 BOB SLAYER’S BLUNDABUS: ‘NeverMind The Bus Stops’ Thu, 8.6.17 - £5.00 BOB SLAYER’S BLUNDABUS: ‘NeverMind The Bus Stops’ Wed, 7.6.17 - £5.00 BOB SLAYER’S BLUNDABUS: ‘NeverMind The Bus Stops’ Sun, 11.6.17 - £5.00 Brennan Reece: BLUNDABUS Edinburgh Fringe Preview Fri, 9.6.17 - £5.00 Brix and the Extricated plus RepoMen Thu, 11.5.17 - £16.00
  3. C C Duncan Sat, 13.5.17 - £12.50 Chris Kent: BLUNDABUS Edinburgh Fringe Preview Sun, 11.6.17 - £5.00 Chuck Prophet and the Mission Express Mon, 24.7.17 - £17.50 Comedy Club 4 Kids Sat, 10.6.17 - £5.00 Common People Bank Holiday Special! Sun, 28.5.17 Common People Bank Holiday Special Sun, 30.4.17 Common People Bank Holiday Special + Nick Banks (PULP) DJ Set! Sun, 30.4.17
  4. D Dane Baptiste: Mixed Bill Comedy Club Gala Show Fri, 9.6.17 - £15.00 Dave Johns Fri, 19.5.17 - £12.00 Devvo: Out Of Retirement (For One Night Only) Fri, 9.6.17 - £8.00 Donaxis Fri, 31.5.13
  5. E Eleanor Tiernan: BLUNDABUS Edinburgh Fringe Preview Sun, 11.6.17 - £5.00 Elliot Steel: BLUNDABUS Edinburgh Fringe Preview Wed, 7.6.17 - £5.00 The Elvis Dead: Edinburgh Fringe Preview Solo Show Sat, 10.6.17 - £8.00
  6. F The Feeling Wed, 12.3.14 Foy Vance- The Wild Swan World Tour with Special Guest Ryan McMullan Fri, 26.5.17 - £15.00 From The Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Sat, 2.12.17 - £22.50
  7. G GAGA 02.06.17 Fri, 2.6.17 - £5.00 GAGA 05.05.17 Fri, 5.5.17 - £5.00 GAGA 12.05.17 Fri, 12.5.17 - £5.00 GAGA 19.05.17 Fri, 19.5.17 - £5.00 GAGA 26.05.17 Fri, 26.5.17 - £5.00 GAGA 28.04.17 Fri, 28.4.17 - £5.00
  8. H Half Man Half Biscuit Thu, 3.8.17 - £20.00 Huntar Tue, 30.5.17 - £8.00
  9. I Indigo Girls plus Lucy Wainwright Roche Sat, 22.7.17 - £25.00
  10. J James Acaster Classic Scrapes Book Tour Thu, 9.11.17 - £16.00 Jason Manford: Work In Progress Thu, 16.11.17 - £15.00 Jenny Collier: BLUNDABUS Edinburgh Fringe Preview Thu, 8.6.17 - £5.00 Joe Lycett: Edinburgh Fringe Preview Solo Show Wed, 7.6.17 - £8.00 Joe Lycett: Mixed Bill Comedy Club Gala Show Wed, 7.6.17 - £15.00 Judas plus Crooked Flames & Adelphi Mon, 15.5.17 - £6.00
  11. K Kids Show: How 2 Drive A Bus Sun, 11.6.17 - £5.00 Kids Show: How 2 Drive A Bus Sat, 10.6.17 - £5.00 Kids Show: Kidocracy Sun, 11.6.17 - £5.00 Kids Show: Noise Next Door Sun, 11.6.17 - £5.00
  12. L Lauren Pattison: BLUNDABUS Edinburgh Fringe Preview Fri, 9.6.17 - £5.00 Leadmill Cinematic: I, Daniel Blake (Free Screening) Fri, 12.5.17 The Leadmill Comedy Club Wed, 3.5.17 The Lemon Twigs Sat, 11.11.17 - £12.50 LOADED Mondays! Mon, 16.1.17 - £4.00 The Lounge Kittens plus Rayguns Look Real Enough Sun, 30.4.17 - £8.50 Lucy Hopkins: BLUNDABUS Edinburgh Fringe Preview Sat, 10.6.17 - £5.00
  13. M The Magic Gang plus Abattoir Blues & Paris Youth Foundation Mon, 1.5.17 - £10.00 Maren Morris Tue, 21.11.17 - £18.50 Mark Watson: Edinburgh Fringe Preview Solo Show Sun, 11.6.17 - £8.00 Mark Watson: Mixed Bill Comedy Club Gala Show Sun, 11.6.17 - £15.00 Maximo Park Wed, 10.5.17 - £20.00 Mosborough Music Festival @ Don Valley Bowl Sat, 3.6.17 - £20.00 Mr. Scruff Official Tramlines 2017 Opening Party Thu, 20.7.17
  14. N Nadine Shah Sat, 14.10.17 - £15.00 Nick Helm Sat, 7.10.17 - £12.00 The Not So Late Show feat. UK Garage Horse Racing! Sat, 10.6.17 - £8.00
  15. O Oas-is Sun, 27.8.17 - £10.00
  16. P Parquet Courts Wed, 30.8.17 - £15.00 Paul Foot Thu, 26.10.17 - £13.50 Phil Jerrod: BLUNDABUS Edinburgh Fringe Preview Wed, 7.6.17 - £5.00 Pub Quiz For Kids Sat, 10.6.17 - £5.00
  17. R Richard Hawley Acoustic at The Devil’s Arse Cave in Castleton Sun, 30.4.17 - £30 Richard Hawley Acoustic at The Devil’s Arse Cave in Castleton Fri, 28.4.17 - £30.00 Robin Ince: Edinburgh Fringe Preview Solo Show Wed, 7.6.17 - £8.00 Ross Noble: Mixed Bill Comedy Club Gala Show Mon, 5.6.17 - £17.00 Russell Kane: Mixed Bill Comedy Club Gala Show Tue, 6.6.17 - £15.00 Ryan McMullan Mon, 18.9.17 - £8.00
  18. S Sara Pascoe: Edinburgh Fringe Preview Solo Show Thu, 8.6.17 - £8.00 Sara Pascoe: Mixed Bill Comedy Club Gala Show Thu, 8.6.17 - £15.00 Seafret plus Lewis Capaldi Thu, 4.5.17 - £10.00 Seann Walsh: Mixed Bill Comedy Club Gala Show Sat, 10.6.17 - £15.00 Silent Disco! Tue, 30.5.17 SONIC / THE BEAT CLUB Sat, 11.6.16 Spear Head Thu, 24.1.13 Strangest Things 80’s Club Night Thu, 12.10.17
  19. T The Tangents plus For The Girl & The Maribels Sat, 3.6.17 - £5.00 Tez Illyas: Edinburgh Fringe Preview Solo Show Sat, 10.6.17 - £8.00 Theatre Production Of Trainspotting Fri, 30.6.17 - £15.00 Theatre Production Of Trainspotting Sat, 1.7.17 - £15.00 Theatre Production Of Trainspotting Thu, 29.6.17 - £15.00 Tom Lucy: BLUNDABUS Edinburgh Fringe Preview Thu, 8.6.17 - £5.00 The Tom Robinson Band Fri, 20.10.17 - £20.00 Tom Wrigglesworth: Edinburgh Fringe Preview Solo Show Sun, 11.6.17 - £8.00
  20. V The Vellas, New Road Kings & Syrupp Sat, 20.5.17 - £5.00 Vuromantics, Humbar, Bailey Street & Intervene Sat, 17.6.17 - £5.00 Vuromantics, The Sky Moguls, Any Other Way & The Telmos Fri, 16.6.17 - £5.00
  21. Y Your Life & Mine Fri, 5.5.17 - £5.00